You want to see?

New erotica novella coming soon after SexRender!!

 

You want to see me bare? You want to see the bend in my back as I touch my toes to show you how flexible I am? A yoga position I learned from the weeks prior. So unorthodox before, but now only a simple thought. You want to see me lay on the green of the wooden pool table while I gently slide the pool stick up and down my inner thighs againt my wetness? I’ll allow the eight ball to mimic your manhood. She’s self sufficient, she adapts easily to the shape. Oh, or do you want to watch as I give myself a bubble bath while allowing the bubbles to caress my nipples, imagine they’re your hands touching them oh so gently.  You want to see how deep she goes? Here, lend me your finger.You want to see?

Leave a Reply

