New books coming soon!

My novella SexRender is due to release soon! I know I’ve talked about it months ago, but it’s almost finished! Yay! For those of you who forgot about it, here’s a snippet! Also my novel Love Me Dangerously will be coming soon as well!

 

Your touch, it’s so, so divine. The calluses on your hands add that extra roughness which coincides with your masculinity. The power of your tongue causes me to surrender to your demands without you speaking a word. Please don’t nibble there, oh God, I’m losing control. My legs won’t hold steady, I can’t stop them from shaking. My clammy hands wonder to the small of your back as you surface for air. My shaky legs are now being controlled by your bulging triceps, as they cascade towards my bare chest, theres no escaping now. Oh yes, please enter my realm. My galaxy is accepting of your world. Please enter. I sexrender.

 

Leave a Reply

