Snippet! SexRender!

I was supposed to have this novella completed by now, but distractions distractions! I’m now shooting for May! Here’s a short snippet.

 

You see, you had to get me drunk in order for me to sleep with you. You were so willing to whip out your little sausage; I thought you were going to yank it out in the coffee shop. I actually felt sorry for you. You looked like you needed me, so I obliged.”

Channing sniggered under his breath, “That was real cute Ales. Me looking like I needed you. Now that’s a hilarious joke. Oh, and my little sausage as you put it, had you climbing the walls.

Leave a Reply

