Snippet! SexRender!

Hey guys, I’ll be posting just a couple more snippets from my novella before it’s published. I plan to have it completed by the end of March. Be sure to pick up a copy on Amazon.com:)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

“You’re such a cunt for stealing one of my cards.”

Channing’s condescending words caused my pressure to rise. “Steal? Ales, I don’t steal. Like I said I took the card. I passed out your card just like you pass out your body. You give it away to whoever wants it; I gave out your card to someone who I felt needed it. There’s a difference between being wanted and wanting to be needed.” Channing released a haughty chuckle. “Remember, I got into your black  lace panties the first day I met you, just hours afterwards. You wanted me to want you. And a cunt is something I’m not, I’m a fucker.”

#SexRender

#March2016

#KLP

 

Leave a Reply

