Snippet!! SexRender!!

Hello all! I will be posting just a couple more snippets from my novella SexRender. I hope you all have been enjoying them as much as I’ve been delighted to post them:)…This sizzling little number will be available In March!

SexRender…

 

Rex wondrous brown eyes followed my sway as I frolicked to my seat. I placed my left leg delicately over my right, crossing them comfortably as I reached for my laptop. Rex manicured hands twisted the cap off the water bottle. “Nice hands.” I complimented.

Rex glanced down at his hands as if they’re not his own. “Oh, thanks.” Rex Blushed.

A man with hands that’s as nice as a female is too gentle in bed.

Leave a Reply

