SexRender….snippet

“Why blather?” A smirk chimed across his lips. “Time will tell if you can breathe without my touch Ales.” I wanted to smack the dimple that rested in his chin.

“I’m breathing now aren’t I?” My long slender legs moved slowly across the shiny marble floor towards the door. I reached out for the brass handle and twist it counter clock wise, and flung open the door, “You may leave Channing.” His chiseled jaw line flinched, as his eyes narrowed. I could smell the arrogance through his pores.

 

 

#Novella

#sexrenderFeburary2016

Leave a Reply

