Stay with it

Nothing that’s worth succeeding in is worth it if it comes easy. I say that because if you bust your butt to succeed in anything you do, you appreciate it more. Stay with it, and in time it will pay off. A lot of successful people were born with a platform, they didn’t have to earn it or work hard for it. I must admit, it must be nice to have been born into success, but I’d rather work hard for it. I know what it feels like to grow up without nothing. I know how hard times got for my parents. But it taught me strive for the things I wanted out of life. I was provided the necessity, everything else was a learning lesson for me and it made me the person I am today. No I’m not where I want to be, but I’m sticking to my path. And I know that if I stay with it, I’m bound to succeed.

KLP

Leave a Reply

