My writing is not perfect

“If I waited for perfection, I would never write a word.” -Margaret Atwood

My writing is not perfect by far, but it is pretty damn good. My writing style has an audience, just like millions of other authors out there. There is no wrong way to write anymore. Write how you see fit. More than likely, you will develop a fan base who adores the way you write. Even if there is only a handful who like your work, that’s enough to make you continue writing. Never change up your style of writing if its working for you. Be yourself, write how you choose.

Author Kassie Leigh Perkins

One thought on “My writing is not perfect

  1. Pingback: Here’s another boring blog post for you | Write on the World

Leave a Reply

