Snippet!!! The Face Of A Perfect Flaw

I now it’s been a while since I last posted. Been busy with school. Any who, I hope you guys enjoy this snippet!

Rana sat down into the chair and scooted herself closer to the table. Raymere smiled as he planted his bottom into his chair. “I love these jeans you’re wearing.” Raymere said while rubbing his hand over some of the rips and tears that resided in Rana’s pants, touching the flesh on her thighs that meshed between the fringes .

Rana wiggled tensely in her chair from Raymere’s touch. “Thanks. They’re capri’s, not jeans.” Rana said with a slight giggle.

“Capri’s, jeans, pants, they are all the same.” Raymere said mockingly with a grin.

“Yea, I’ll let you think that.”

“Okay, fine, you win. You look good even when you’re dressed down.”

“Thanks Ray, so do you. Do you come here often?” Rana asked while checking out the art on the walls of the coffee shop.

“Not often, maybe twice a month. And I order the same thing every time, hot rum coffee. I love it, you should try it.”

“I really don’t drink rum.” Rana said with her mouth curled upward.

“You can’t taste the rum. Why don’t you try it?”

“I guess I will give it a shot Ray.” Rana said with a slight grin.

There wasn’t much persuading involved, and rum was the last thing Rana needed.

Leave a Reply

