Snippet!! The Face Of A Perfect Flaw

Rana Lynn Jackson is a force to be reckoned with!

Straightening Edwin’s royal blue and black checkered tie that hung firmly around his collar Rana taunted, “Ed, Ed, poor little Ed. Let me say this in a way that your feeble little mind will understand. I never claimed to want you. I never promised you anything. You came on to me, you were dismissed. I’m a big girl. That measly show that you put on for me didn’t even fill up the seats in the audience. I wasn’t turned on by it not one bit. So with that being said, why would I hang it over your head? You did nothing to make me think there was a need to flap my jacks about you. I’m the CEO of this company, if I wanted you gone or embarrassed, I would have done that. I run shit here.”

Book coming soon!!

Leave a Reply

