Snippet Snippet!! Reckless Instint!

As I stood in front of the floor length window glossy eyed by the view of the city, Pisces walked up behind me silently and swished my long black hair around to the front of my left shoulder. His soft thin lips kissed me tenderly on the back of my neck as my eyes grew twice the size from his touch. This was the first time we’ve been in a private place alone so close to one another. He nibbled on my ear, as his hands leisurely stroked my arms up and down causing my heart to flutter. I became flushed as I tingled down below. I’ve never had a feeling like this before, but I liked it.

Book Coming Soon!!!

Leave a Reply

