Yes, another Foolish At Forty Snippet!

Richard held my hand the whole time during the trip to my house. I felt like a high school girl on her first date. I never would have thought I would be on a date with another man outside from Ron. We made it back to my house and the first person I saw peeping through her blinds was my neighbor Ms. York. She’s such a nosy ass. But I’m glad she saw me pull up, so if Richard was to do anything detrimental to my health, she would know the time, car, sex and the ethnicity of the person I was last seen with. I bet she’d make a damn good detective with her nosy ass.

This novel is a must read! Twist and turns you’ll never figure out until the end! Available soon on Amazon!

KLP

Leave a Reply

