Snippet Snippet!! Foolish At Forty!!

“Are you serious? I knew it! I knew that man had the hots for me!” I shouted with a smirk on my face.

“I knew it too. He would always ask about you when he brought his mother into my clinic. He would go, “how are you today Dr. Cade? How is your friend Isis? And I always say she’s fine, I’ll tell her you asked about her. But I never said anything because I knew you were trying to stay focused on your marriage. But now, hell, I’ll be E Harmony for your ass.” Joann said, as she tickled her own fancy.

 

 

This book will be on Amazon.com soon!! I hope you all have enjoyed the snippets that I’ve been adding to my blog. If so, please be so kind to pick up a copy of the book once it hits the web!

 

KLP

Leave a Reply

