Foolish At Forty

Snippet from Foolish At Forty

Liz dug into her silver clutch handbag and pulled out some kind of card to show him. He glanced down at the card and unhooked the blue velvet rope that was surrounding the doors entrance, wand us down with the metal detector and allowed us to proceed. When I passed by him, he slightly grabbed my hand. I looked back and smiled, but I kept my pace steady. My hips frolicked from one side to the next, there was no stopping me. I knew I was looking good. He winked his good eye at me as I disappeared into the darkness of the club.

Coming soon to Amazon.com!

 

Leave a Reply

