Grit and Deception Snippet

 

 

 

BookCoverImage grit and decept

“Yea, I really do girl, but sometimes I don’t. It’s only on days when I get bored when I miss working. I still work in a sense; I work at the dealership once a week.”

Yelena sipped from her glass of wine and said, “That’s not much work at all, you have time to cheat, go shopping, go out to eat at all your favorite restaurants and cheat some more.” She sniggered.

“Girl, if it’s not Seth, it’s not going to happen. And tell me why I keep bumping into Jakes ass. I told him that if I didn’t know any better I’d think he was stalking me.

Leave a Reply

