Grit and Deception Snippet

BookCoverImage grit and decept

 

“I think she’s jealous of you and Seth. I’ve always thought that, but I never mentioned it to you. Girl, pass me that wine bottle, I need a refill shit.”

“She needs a damn man!” I snubbed.

“I think she needs to be dicked down!” Yelena shouted.

“I agree one hundred percent! Dicked down, licked down, something! She will have to apologize to me before I speak with her again. I’m busy planning this trip for us, and she gets a fucked up attitude with me for no reason. She better apologize fast, or there will be no sister retreat!

 

 

If you enjoyed the snippet, plse go to Amazon and pick up a copy! Thanks in advance!

 

#TEAMKLP

Leave a Reply

