Fantasy Harbor The Warning

Fant pic

It felt like it was in a knot. I didn’t get it with all tha questions and shit. All I wanted her ta’ do was tell me what tha hell was wrong with me. She sent me ta’ tha bathroom ta’ check my draws. I still didn’t know why she wanted me ta’ do that mess. But I went on and did it so she could hush tha hell up about it.

I got in tha bathrrom, walked in tha stall and pulled my pants and draws down. I looked in tha middle of my draws, and I’ll be damned… there was some blood there! Did I get my menstruation?! Awh shit yea, I’m almost grown na’! I was happy ta’ see that it was my period.

 

 

If you enjoyed the snippet, be sure to pick up the book! This is a great read! Amazon.com or Smashwords.

 

TEAMKLP

 

 

Leave a Reply

