NEW Fantasy Harbor The Warning Snippet!

Fant pic

She hollin bout she gone wait to get married befoe having sex, I bet she won’t and aint gone wait. I know I aint waiting til’ I get married.

I betta be getting married in tha next month or so, cause I wanna have sex with Shawn befoe he go back to Florida. I need to make show he don’t forget he got a girlfriend here in Tupelo. I done ova’ heard ma’s friends talking bout how they have sex with men to keep them around and to keep they pocket book full of money. Shawn haven’t giving me any money, but he buys me chips and candy. That’s just like giving me money, cause all imma do with the money is buy junk food and nail polish. That’s worth me giving him sex, so I think imma gone go for it.

If You enjoyed the snippet, go to Amazon or Smashword to buy the book!!

#TEAMKLP

6 thoughts on “NEW Fantasy Harbor The Warning Snippet!

Leave a Reply

