Fantasy Harbor The Warning Snippet

Fant pic

I grabbed tha bengay from tha bathroom fa’ madea’s hands. I hate tha smell of that stuff, I hate it mo’ cause Lionel had it on tha night he touched me. I sat down on tha arm of madea’s rocking chair.

I took her hands and rubbed them down with tha bengay. Madea be in so much pain sometimes while having ta’ deal with that art-i-ritas stuff. I sholl hope I neva get it, it seem like it neva go away, cause I always have ta’ rub her hands down. I rub em’ down and tha pain come back days lata’. Tha way bengay smells, seem like ta’ me, it should knock that mess right on out, cause it sholl damn nea’ knocks me out.

If you enjoyed the snippet go pick up a copy from Amazon or Smashwords!

#TEAMKLP

Leave a Reply

