Snippet from Grit and Deception

 

 

 

BookCoverImage grit and decept Speculating and assuming have landed a lot of women into a web of hurt, betrayal and deceit. I know, because I was one of those women. I refuse to be caught up like that again, especially being involved in an extra material affair. I couldn’t dream of hurting Seth. That man has shown me things that I never imagined I’d see. If I dream it, he would make it happen.

Jake…hmp…who is Jake, who does he think he is? I had to get my mind right for Seth. I didn’t know why the hell Jake was on my membrane.

 

If you like what you’ve read pick up a copy from Amazon.com

#TeamKLP

Leave a Reply

