Snippet #5 Fantasy Harbor The Warning

Fant pic

Come ova’ hea’ and give madea a hug.” Madea G said smiling with no teeth in tha front.

I walked ova’ and gave her a hug. She squeezed me so tight, I could hardly breathe. When she let me go, I took three steps backwards. I didn’t want nam nutha hug from her. And she smelled like that bengay stuff too. I guess she got tha same thang madea got. I bet that stuff will keep tha mosquitos off ya’.

 

I hope you enjoyed the snippet! If so go pick up a copy from Amazon.com or Smashwords! Thanks in Advance!

Motivated

Stimulated

Elevated

#TeamKLP

Leave a Reply

