Fantasy Harbor The Warning Snippet

 

Fant pic

 

“Clea, what is this boy’s name? You aint told me that part yet.”

“I thought I told ya’ already. His name is Sammy, and his last name is Perkins.”

I bust out laughing at his name.

“Sammy? His name like that old man that sing and stuff, I hope he don’t look like him…Sammy Davidson’s Jr.”

“Ha ha Mag, naw he sholl don’t look like that and that man name is Sammy Davis Jr. My Sammy name is Sammy James Perkins.” Clea said rolling her eyes.

A full preview can be found on Amazon.com! Ck it out! Pick up a copy!

 

#TeamKLP

9 thoughts on “Fantasy Harbor The Warning Snippet

Leave a Reply

