Admire yourself

One thing that I’ve learned all my life is to admire myself. With that came admiring all that I do. As an aspiring author I admire my work. I cherish what I do and I’m committed to all that I do. Writing isn’t an easy job, if you’re writing a bunch of bullshit, then yes, it may seem easy for you. But if you’re serious about writing then you put your all into it. You have to make your writing to satisfy hard core readers, people who thrive off of a well writing story. and as I’ve said before, your writing won’t be for everyone, but there’s an audience for it. Admire yourself and all that you do….some one’s waiting to see you shine. M.S.E

Motivated

Stimulated

Elevated

#TeamKLP

Leave a Reply

