Grit and Deception Snippet #2

Chapter: Very Married

 

As he talks and goes on and on, his words become faded. I’m thinking to myself, what an appealing smile he has. 6’3-6’4 caramel skin and those arms, um –um- um.

He made the words “Be blessed” that’s tatted on his bicep; look like it said, I’m scrumptious come have some. I couldn’t shake this thought; his mouth was moving but I couldn’t hear a word he was saying. I was in a trance. I couldn’t help but work my eyes from his bald head, to his smile to his arms and chest, down to his dick print that’s bulging from his jeans, down to his shoes…really nice shoes.

 

Motivated

Stimulated

Elevated

#TeamKLP

Leave a Reply

