Let the fun began! M.E.S

 

 

 

I’m thankful to see 2014!!! Now it’s time to get on the track to some new found writing!! I have so many ideas and stories in my mind, til’ I feel like a walking bookstore. I’m excited to see what the new year will bring. I’m more than determined to work hard to see that it brings me an abundance of possibilities. I know there will be times where I wanna pull my hair out, but I’m up for the challenge. Even though I’m not with a publishing company, I self publish, but I still like to have my books out by a certain date. I set the rules for myself to help me stay focused and on track. I’m going to stride to make 2014 a fun year as I work on my various projects and writing my books. It won’t feel like work much because I love what I do. The statement “It doesn’t feel like work if you love what you’re doing” is a true statement for me. I’m the only person who can hold ME back. Motivated, elevated and stimulated is my new motto, that I came up with to help encouragement us all.

 

Motivated

Elevated

Stimulated

#TeamKLP

Leave a Reply

