New Snippet from Reckless Instincts!

This dude had more money than I initially thought he had. Pisces looked at me and said, “Welcome to my casa. You should know that you’re special to me. I don’t bring females to the place I lay my head. I feel secure with you.”

“I do feel special. I appreciate all that you’ve done for me. I feel like I have a place now.” I leaned over and kissed him.

“Come on baby, let me show you the house and introduce you to a few of my guys.”

I thought… Damn, I got to meet some more people? This man’s circle is large. He walked around to my side of the car, opened the door and grabbed my hand. I was waiting to see a room full of people sitting around playing cards and talking, like at the girls house as we walked inside, but it was none of that. His house was beautiful. Marble floors, paintings, and gold plated light switches, bedazzled the entryway. The stairs were doubled, laced with stone. A set of stairs went to the right and the other to the left, they met up on the same landing upstairs. As he showed me more of the house, I became besotted by how nice it was. The bathrooms and kitchen sinks, were also gold plated. His dining room was bigger than my bedroom, and my bedroom is huge. I noticed sculptures and more paintings as we walked thru the house. We went to the back of the house down this long hallway, and there was an elevator there towards the end. I’d never been in anyone’s house with an elevator before.

We stepped onto the elevator and Pisces hit a button with the letter “G” plastered on it. The movement from the elevator took us downwards. Once it situated at the bottom, it opened up to a massive game room, with a bar. It reminded me of a club’s setting. Sitting there were muscle bound guys counting money, smoking cigars and watching a basketball game a projector screen. I saw where two of them had guns, placed inside their vests. It was some serious business going on down there. I couldn’t help but check everything out. I was nervous as hell; I wasn’t use to this kind of environment. I wasn’t about this life…

Leave a Reply

