Determination

 

 

No matter how you feel on a day to day basis when it comes to completing a new project, stay determined. Some days you may want to take a break from it all, which is fine, but stay determined. As long as you stay determined you will conquer your quest. I know there are days I drag my ass on the ground because I need a break from writing, and working on my other projects. But I stay determined because I’m keeping my eyes on the prize. I have the will power and I’m determined to work my as off for me. If I can work a 9-5 and work my ass off for them, surely I can work my ass off for myself. You get out what you put in.#DETERMINED!

Leave a Reply

