Invest in yourself

I always invest in myself. I find that if you invest in yourself, others will soon follow. When you write a book, and readers purchase a copy, they have invested in you. Not necessarily a monetary item, it can be knowledge, resources, or experience that you can gain from other’s investing in you. That in turn can change over to money. We have to give a little to gain a lot. Sometimes we have to take a step back to move five steps forward. When I invest in myself, I don’t care if its making business cards, paying for a domain yearly or renting a both to sell my books. All that is a form of investing. It take money to make money…most cases. Invest in yourself always and reap the benefits afterwards.

Have you invested in yourself lately?

Leave a Reply

