Book Expo

The Book Expo of America (BEA) held in New York city in May 2014, will be a great avenue to gain new readers for my books. I plan to attend, to gain knowledge in ways to promote as well as becoming a better writer. I’m leaning as I go the ends and out’s of becoming a successful writer. I’m successful in my own right, but I want to become more successful to gain a wide spread audience… I am an author with a vision.

I added links for info on BEA, if interested in attending.

Leave a Reply

