Completing A Task Before starting another…Work in progress

As an inspiring author sometimes I find my thoughts to be all over the place when it comes to ideas for a new book. I’m usually in the middle of a new book when the thoughts come flooding in. I find myself stopping in mid stride in order to began a new book while the idea is fresh on my mind. I often tell myself that I need to complete the project at hand, before going on to the next. So with that being said, I’m working on sticking to the task at hand to insure a great product to my readers and supporters. I’m a work in progress.

Kassie Leigh Perkins

 

 

 

 

If you constantly start a new task before completing another, you will always find yourself with unfinished work. Unfinished work, makes an incomplete accomplishment. Take it one step at a time, and you’ll have before you.. a completed task.

Kassie Leigh Perkins.

2 thoughts on “Completing A Task Before starting another…Work in progress

  1. I totally agree, i find myself telling my S/O this all the time. Maybe if I let him read this i might just sink in. lol

Leave a Reply

